Contact Us

Our Contacts

  • Head Office

    H# 548, R# 10, Baitul Aman Housing Society, Adabar, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh.

  • Phone

    PABX 880-2-58151126, 58156925, 55010405

  • Email

    pmuk@padakhep.org, info@padakhep.org


Enterprises

  • Padakhep Institue of Development And Management

    H# 679, R# 12, Baitul Aman Housing Society, Adabar, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh.

  • Phone

    01730-026322, 01730-024551

  • Email

    pidm@padakhep.org


Zone Offices

  • Dhaka Zone

    H# 531, R# 12, Baitul Aman Housing Society, Adabar, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801730793001

    Email: dhakaadmin@padakhep.org

  • BrahmanBaria Zone

    House # 1196/1, Abdullah Bhaban, Sharifpur, West Madda, Pirbari Bazar, B-Baria, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801713092978

    Email: bbaria@padakhep.org

  • Mymensingh Zone

    H# 24, Elit House (3rd floor), Bagmara Road, Mymensingh, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801713249700

    Email: mymensingh@padakhep.org

  • Chattogram North Zone

    House # 142, Road # 06, (Main Road) Chandrima R/A, Chandgaon, Chattogram, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801713092998

    Email: nchattogram@padakhep.org

  • Chattogram South Zone

    Jonar Kewchiya High School Road, Keranihat Satkania, Chattogram, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801730026359

    Email: schattogram@padakhep.org

  • Barishal Zone

    Khalifa bari, Rashidbug, North Shagordi, C & B Road, Barisal, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801713092996

    Email: barisal@padakhep.org

  • Patuakhali Zone

    House # 228/1, Ward-9, Mirzagonj Road, West Kalikapur, Patuakhali Sadar, Patuakhali, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801730026307

    Email: patuakhali@padakhep.org

  • Bhola Zone

    House # 7/1, House of Motassim Billah, Kalibari Road, Bhola Sadar, Bhola, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801713249673

    Email: bhola@padakhep.org

  • Jashore Zone

    Thanda Bhaban, Dakbangla Road, Karbala, Jessore, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801713092994

    Email: jashore@padakhep.org

  • Faridpur Zone

    Housing Estate, Block no-A, Plot # 23, Near micro bus stand Goyalchamot, Kotwali, Faridpur Sadar, Faridpur, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801730026356

    Email: faridpur@padakhep.org

  • Rajshahi Zone

    House # 410, Road # 11, Padma Residential Area,Chandrima, Rajshahi, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801730027227

    Email: rajshahi@padakhep.org

  • Rangpur Zone

    House # 180, Road # 1/3, Station Road, Alamnagor, Rangpur, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801713092997

    Email: rangpur@padakhep.org

  • Dinajpur Zone

    House # 135, Road # 5/B, Block # 01, Housing Estate, Diabetics Hospital Mor, Upasahar, Dinajpur, Bangladesh.

    Phone: +8801713249706

    Email: dinajpur@padakhep.org